Eli Roth's History Of Horror: Season 1 > Slashers Part 1 > Credits and Details
Directed by
Kurt Sayenga Kurt Sayenga
Written by
Kurt Sayenga Kurt Sayenga
Eli Roth Eli Roth ... Self - Host
Greg Nicotero Greg Nicotero ... Self
Rob Zombie Rob Zombie ... Self
Jack Black Jack Black ... Self
Bruce Campbell Bruce Campbell ... Self
Dean Cundey Dean Cundey ... Self
Sean S. Cunningham Sean S. Cunningham ... Self
Jamie Lee Curtis Jamie Lee Curtis ... Self
Ariel de Ment Ariel de Ment ... Vampire
Robert Englund Robert Englund ... Self - Freddy Krueger
Bryan Fuller Bryan Fuller ... Self
Mick Garris Mick Garris ... Self
Marcus Henderson Marcus Henderson ... Self
Joe Hill Joe Hill ... Self
Kane Hodder Kane Hodder ... Self
Tom Holland Tom Holland ... Self
Lil Rel Howery Lil Rel Howery ... Self
Kier-La Janisse Kier-La Janisse ... Self
Stephen King Stephen King ... Self
Scott Kosar Scott Kosar ... Self
Karyn Kusama Karyn Kusama ... Self
John Landis John Landis ... Self
Leonard Maltin Leonard Maltin ... Self
Harry Manfredini Harry Manfredini ... Self
Alan Maxson Alan Maxson ... The Zombie
Tom McLoughlin Tom McLoughlin ... Self
Steve Miner Steve Miner ... Self
Jennifer Moorman Jennifer Moorman  
Bob Murawski Bob Murawski ... Self
Bill Neil Bill Neil ... Self
Sara Paxton Sara Paxton ... Self
Amanda Reyes Amanda Reyes ... Self
Tom Savini Tom Savini ... Self
Jen Soska Jen Soska ... Self
Sylvia Soska Sylvia Soska ... Self
Quentin Tarantino Quentin Tarantino ... Self
Anthony Timpone Anthony Timpone ... Self (as Tony Timpone)
Ryan Turek Ryan Turek ... Self
Leigh Whannell Leigh Whannell ... Self
Elijah Wood Elijah Wood ... Self
Edgar Wright Edgar Wright ... Self
Christopher Young Christopher Young ... Self
Produced by
Allison Berkley Allison Berkley
Joseph Freed Joseph Freed
Jen Kasle Jen Kasle
Mick Garris Mick Garris
Sarah Goldsmith Sarah Goldsmith
Lauren Grzybowski Lauren Grzybowski
David Jacobson David Jacobson
Monique Kuri Monique Kuri
Carolyn Sperry Carolyn Sperry
James Macnab James Macnab
Eli Roth Eli Roth
Kurt Sayenga Kurt Sayenga
Ben Raphael Sher Ben Raphael Sher
Kristofer Sundquist Kristofer Sundquist
Jennifer Young Jennifer Young
Original Music by
Joseph Bishara Joseph Bishara
Additional Info
Premiere: October 21, 2018
DVD Release: October 06, 2020
Blu-ray Release: October 06, 2020
Country: United States
Distributor: Image Entertainment
Websites: IMDb
Production Companies
Asylum Entertainment
Marwar Junction Productions
American Movie Classics (AMC)
  (2018) (USA) (TV)
Rating Stats
Overall Rating -- / 10
Our Rating 5.8 / 10
Reviewers -- / 10
Your Friends -- / 10
Male Users 5.0 / 10
Female Users -- / 10
Site Ranking #6,433 / 16,701
Ratings Breakdown
1 total rating
Page Views
Today 0
This Week 0
This Month 8
This Year 55
All Time 352
Layout, reviews and code © 2000-2023 | Privacy Policy
Contact: Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Review Updates